new
Tuesday 10 December 2024£0.00 15 places available

Module 1a – Split System Design & Installation (Practical) Sheffield

Course Date: Tuesday 10th December 2024 Course Time: 09:00am -...
View Details
new
Tuesday 19 November 2024£0.00 13 places available

Module 1a – Split System Design & Installation (Practical) Sheffield

Course Date: Tuesday 19th November 2024 Course Time: 09:00am -...
View Details
new
Tuesday 22 October 2024£0.00 15 places available

Module 1a – Split System Design & Installation (Practical) Sheffield

Course Date: Tuesday 22nd October 2024 Course Time: 09:00am -...
View Details
new
Tuesday 17 September 2024£0.00 15 places available

Module 1a – Split System Design & Installation (Practical) Sheffield

Course Date: Tuesday 17th September 2024 Course Time: 09:00am -...
View Details
Monday 16 December 2024£0.00 15 places available

Module 2b – VRF Design & Installation (Practical) Sheffield

Course Date: Monday 16th December 2024 Course Time: 09:00am -...
View Details
Tuesday 26 November 2024£0.00 13 places available

Module 2b – VRF Design & Installation (Practical) Sheffield

Course Date: Tuesday 26th November 2024 Course Time: 09:00am -...
View Details