Wednesday 15 May 2024£0.00 12 places available

Module 1b – System Design & Installation (Online)

Course Date: Wednesday 15th May 2024 Course Time: 9.30 am...
View Details
Monday 8 April 2024£0.00 11 places available

Module 1b – System Design & Installation (Online)

Course Date: Monday 8th April 2024 Course Time: 9.30 am...
View Details
Monday 11 March 2024£0.00 15 places available

Module 1b – System Design & Installation (Online)

Course Date: Monday 11th March 2024 Course Time: 9.30 am...
View Details
Monday 12 February 2024£0.00 15 places available

Module 1b – System Design & Installation (Online)

Course Date: Monday 12th February 2024 Course Time: 9.30 am...
View Details
Wednesday 22 May 2024£0.00 15 places available

Module 2a – VRF Design & Installation (Online)

Course Date: Wednesday 22 May 2023 Course Time: 09:30am -...
View Details
Wednesday 17 April 2024£0.00 6 places available

Module 2a – VRF Design & Installation (Online)

Course Date: Wednesday 17th April 2024 Course Time: 09:30am -...
View Details