new
Wednesday 8 May 2024£0.00 6 places available

Module 1a – Split System Design & Installation (Practical) Walthamstow

Course Dates: Wednesday 8th May 2024 Course Time: 09:00am -...
View Details
Thursday 9 May 2024£0.00 14 places available

Module 2b – VRF Design & Installation (Practical) Walthamstow

Course Date: Thursday 9th May 2024 Course Time: 09:00am -...
View Details
Thursday 4 April 2024£0.00 13 places available

Module 2b – VRF Design & Installation (Practical) Walthamstow

Course Date: Thursday 4th April 2024 Course Time: 09:00am -...
View Details
Wednesday 6 March 2024£0.00 15 places available

Module 2b – VRF Design & Installation (Practical) Walthamstow

Course Date: Wednesday 6th March 2024 Course Time: 09:00am -...
View Details
Wednesday 7 February 2024£0.00 15 places available

Module 2b – VRF Design & Installation (Practical) Walthamstow

Course Date: Wednesday 7th February 2024 Course Time: 09:00am -...
View Details
Tuesday 10 December 2024£0.00 15 places available

Module 3b – Q-ton Design & Installation (Practical) Walthamstow

Course Date: Tuesday 23rd April 2024 Course Time: 09:00am -...
View Details